Borough Council

2017 Mayor and Council

About the Council

The six member Borough Council is elected at large and the members serve three-year terms. Council members do not keep regular office hours at Borough Hall; however, each member has their own email address where they can be reached.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Terri Reicher

Terri Reicher portrait

William Baig

William Baig portrait

Frank Jaconetta

Frank Jaconetta portrait

Erik DeLine

Erik DeLine portrait

Ekamon Venin

Ek Venin

Chris Barranco